Kontakt

LECOR Stålteknik AB

Växelgatan 1
442 40 KUNGÄLV

Telefon: +46303 24 66 70
E-post: info@lecor.se

Fakturor skickas som PDF till :

invoice@lecor.se

PLATSCHEFMaria Farsén

Maria Farsén
+46 76 773 40 03
maria.farsen@lecor.se

MARKNADSCHEFAnders Finnås Lecor

Anders Finnås
+46 70 285 99 25
anders.finnas@lecor.se

AFFÄRSOMRÅDESCHEF BYGGMats-Ola Matsson

Mats-Ola Matsson
+46 72 155 76 43
Matsola.matsson@lecor.se

KONSTRUKTÖR/PROJEKTLEDARE
Mattias Hansson

Mattias Hansson
+46 303 24 66 74
mattias.hansson@lecor.se

PROJEKTLEDARE
Johan Astgård

Johan Astgård
+46 70 893 31 34
johan.astgard@lecor.se

 

PROJEKTLEDARESebastian Svanberg Lecor Stålteknik

Sebastian Svanberg
+46 76 133 25 08
Sebastian.Svanberg@lecor.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Robin Norgren
+46 76 147 80 72
robin.norgren@lecor.se

PROJEKTLEDARE
Jonathan Thulin
Jonathan Thulin
+46 72 080 72 02
jonathan.thulin@lecor.se

PRODUKTIONSCHEF
Per-Arne Åberg

Per-Arne Åberg
+46 70 893 31 33
pa.aberg@lecor.se

PRODUKTIONSCHEF
Sebastian Persson

Sebastian Persson
+46 70 893 31 32
sebastian.persson@lecor.se

LOGISTIKANSVARIG
Tony Carlsson

Tony Carlsson
+46 70 893 31 35
tony.carlsson@lecor.se

LOGISTIK

Niclas Alexandersson
+46 70 893 59 35
niclas.alexandersson@lecor.se