Contact

LECOR Stålteknik AB

Växelgatan 1
442 40 KUNGÄLV

SWEDEN

Phone: +46(0)303-24 66 70
E-mail: info@lecor.se

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Owe Wedebrand
+46 726 006 089
owe.wedebrand@lecor.se

FINANCE MANANGER

Maria Farsén
+46 76 773 40 03
maria.farsen@lecor.se

MARKETING MANANGER

Anders Finnås Lecor

Anders Finnås
+46 70 285 99 25
anders.finnas@lecor.se

BUSINESS  MANANGER

Mats-Ola Matsson
+46 72 155 76 43
Matsola.matsson@lecor.se

DESIGN/CONSTRUCTION

Mattias Hansson
+46(0)708-93 31 31
mattias.hansson@lecor.se

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Johan Astgård
+46(0)708-93 31 34
johan.astgard@lecor.se

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Robert Lindberg
+46(0)709-59 77 40
robert.lindberg@lecor.se

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Sebastian Svanberg Lecor

Sebastian Svanberg
+46 76 133 25 08
Sebastian.Svanberg@lecor.se

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Robin Norgren
+46 70 147 80 72
robin.norgren@lecor.se

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Jonathan Thulin
+46 76 080 72 02
jonathan.thulin@lecor.se

WORKSHOP MANAGER

Per-Arne Åberg
+46(0)708-93 31 33
pa.aberg@lecor.se

WORKSHOP MANAGER

Sebastian Persson
+46 70 893 31 32
sebastian.persson@lecor.se

LOGISTICS

Tony Carlsson
+46(0)708-93 31 35
tony.carlsson@lecor.se

LOGISTICS

Niclas Alexandersson
+46(0)708-93 59 35
niclas.alexandersson@lecor.se