Kontakt

LECOR Stålteknik AB

Växelgatan 1
442 40 KUNGÄLV

Telefon: +46303 24 66 70
E-post: info@lecor.se

 

VD

Owe Wedebrand
+46 726 006 089
owe.wedebrand@lecor.se

EKONOMICHEF

Maria Farsén
+46 76 773 40 03
maria.farsen@lecor.se

AFFÄRSOMRÅDESCHEF BYGG

Mats-Ola Matsson
+46 72 155 76 43
Matsola.matsson@lecor.se

KONSTRUKTÖR/PROJEKTLEDARE

Mattias Hansson
+46 303 24 66 74
mattias.hansson@lecor.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Johan Astgård
+46 70 893 31 34
johan.astgard@lecor.se

 

PROJEKTLEDARE

Robert Lindberg
+46 70 959 77 40
robert.lindberg@lecor.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Sebastian Svanberg
+46 76 133 25 08
Sebastian.Svanberg@lecor.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Robin Norgren
+46 76 147 80 72
robin.norgren@lecor.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Jonathan Thulin
+46 72 080 72 02
jonathan.thulin@lecor.se

LOGISTIKANSVARIG

Tony Carlsson
+46 70 893 31 35
tony.carlsson@lecor.se

PRODUKTIONSCHEF

Per-Arne Åberg
+46 70 893 31 33
pa.aberg@lecor.se

PRODUKTIONSCHEF

Sebastian Persson
+46 70 893 31 32
sebastian.persson@lecor.se