Kontakt

LECOR Stålteknik AB

Växelgatan 1
442 40 KUNGÄLV

Telefon: +46303 24 66 70
E-post: info@lecor.se

VD

Mats Clementz
+46 70 285 99 25
mats.clementz@lecor.se

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF

Tennce Carlsson
+46 70 870 08 97
tennce@lecor.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Johan Astgård
+46 70 893 31 34
johan.astgard@lecor.se

 

PROJEKTLEDARE

Robert Lindberg
+46 70 959 77 40
robert.lindberg@lecor.se

PROJEKTLEDARETerrs

Peter Terrs
+46 70 354 39 38
peter.terrs@lecor.se

SVETS/PROJEKTLEDARE

Daniel Kristensson
+46 76 783 00 66
daniel.kristensson@lecor.se

KONSTRUKTÖR/PROJEKTLEDARE

Mattias Hansson
+46 303 24 66 74
mattias.hansson@lecor.se

EKONOMICHEF

Maria

Maria Farsén
+46 76 773 40 03
Maria.Farsen@lecor.se

PLÅT/BALK ORDRAR

Sebastian.s

Sebastian Svanberg

+46 76 133 25 08

Sebastian.Svanberg@lecor.se

LOGISTIKANSVARIG

Tony Carlsson
+46 70 893 31 35
tony.carlsson@lecor.se

PRODUKTIONSCHEF

Per-Arne Åberg
+46 70 893 31 33
pa.aberg@lecor.se

PRODUKTIONSCHEF

Sebastian Persson
+46 70 893 31 32
sebastian.persson@lecor.se