Contact

LECOR Stålteknik AB

Växelgatan 1
442 40 KUNGÄLV

SWEDEN

Phone: +46(0)303-24 66 70
E-mail: info@lecor.se

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Tennce Carlsson
+46(0)708-70 08 97
tennce@lecor.se

SALES/MARKETING

Pär Dryselius
+46(0)709-46 28 27
par.dryselius@lecor.se

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Johan Astgård
+46(0)708-93 31 34
johan.astgard@lecor.se

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Robert Lindberg
+46(0)709-59 77 40
robert.lindberg@lecor.se

PROJECT MANAGEMENT/PRODUCTION

Marcus Larsson
+46(0)709-59 09 29
marcus.larsson@lecor.se

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Linus Engverth
+46(0)708-93 31 32
linus.engverth@lecor.se

ECONOMY

Annelie Esko
+46(0)737-53 52 94
annelie@lecor.se

DESIGN/CONSTRUCTION

Mattias Hansson
+46(0)708-93 31 31
mattias.hansson@lecor.se

LOGISTICS/ASSEMBELING

Tony Carlsson
+46(0)708-93 31 35
tony.carlsson@lecor.se

WORKSHOP MANAGER

Per-Arne Åberg
+46(0)708-93 31 33
pa.aberg@lecor.se